Executive


The Queensland Information Centres Association is governed by an executive committee, who is voted in at an Annual General Meeting. The AGM is generally held during the QICA Conference.

The executive committee for 2017/18 is:

 

President

Anita Fry
Charters Towers Visitor Information Centre

07 4761 5533
Afry@charterstowers.qld.gov.au

Send email

Vice President

Emily Cleaver
Bundaberg Visitor Information Centres

07 4153 8888
emily.cleaver@bundabergregion.org

Send email

Secretary

Christine O’Flynn
Visitor Services Executive | Townsville Enterprise Limited

07 4726 2739
christine@tel.com.au

Send email

Treasurer

Jody Fox
Richmond - Kronosaurus Korner

07 4719 3387
manager@kronosauruskorner.com.au

Send email

Newsletter

Fiona Kemp
South Burnett VIC - Kingaroy

07 4189 9180
FKemp@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Send email

Memberships

Cathy Mitchell
Noosa Visitor Information Centre Manager

07 5430 5023
cathy@visitnoosa.com.au

Send email

QICA VIC of the year Coordinator

Nicky Young
Moreton Bay Region Industry & Tourism

07 3897 4922
nicky.young@mbrit.com.au

Send email

Mascot Coordinator and Special Projects

Rae Domin
Tyto Information & Wetlands Centre

07 4776 4792
rdomin@hinchinbrook.qld.gov.au

Send email

Digital Coordinator

Tony Shine
Tourism Holdings

07 5668 2543
tony@tourismholdings.com

Send email

Latest News

QICA VIC of the Year Awards 2017

The feature event of this year’s conference was the VIC of the Year Awards. The Redcliffe Dolphins Leagues Club played host to the awards which here held on Thursday 5 October.  QICA would like to... READ MORE

AGM Notice 2017

Annual General Meeting The Queensland Information Centre Association will be holding its Annual General Meeting (AGM) during the 2017 Redcliffe (Moreton Bay Region) Queensland Information Centre Association Conference. ... READ MORE

VIEW ALL