President – Vanida Petts

vanida.petts@ipswich.qld.gov.au

 

Vice president – Marinella Ghion

MGhion@brisbane-eda.com.au

 

Treasurer – Theressa Oakenfull

Theressa.Oakenfull@wdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Webmaster – Lucy Biehl

vicmanager@mackayregion.com

 

Newsletter – Matthew Winn

matthew.winn@cityparklands.com.au

 

Conference coordinator – Anna Macklin

anna@tourismnoosa.com.au

 

Secretary – Chanelle Viney

fdcc@flinders.qld.gov.au 

 

Memberships – Robyn Coleman

Robyn.Coleman@wdrc.qld.gov.au

 

VIC of the Year –  Caroline O’Reilly 

carolineo@trc.qld.gov.au